2018/2019 Event Schedule

CLICK HERE for Team SGR Advanced Driving programs and descriptions.

2018/19 Winter #CartsCoffeeTO Kart Racing Series

 

Event Type Date Track
Round 1 Thur Nov 23 ’17 Formula Kartways, Brampton
Round 2 Thur Dec 14 ’17 Formula Kartways, Brampton
Round 3 Thur Jan 11 ’18 401 Mini Indy, Etobicoke
Round 4 Thur Feb 15 ’18 401 Mini Indy, Etobicoke
Round 5 Thur Mar 8 ’18 K1 Speed, Downsview Park
Round 6 Thur April 5 ’18 Formula Kartways, Brampton
Round 5 TBA Cameron Motorsports, Hamilton

 

2018 Team SGR Advanced Driving, Charity and Social Program Dates


Event Type Date Track
3rd Gear Sat April 21 In collaboration w/ Hanson, DDT track CT Motorsport Park, Bowmanville ON
Car Care TBA Car Care Clinic, AutoNiche Inc, Richmond Hill ON
1st Gear Sat May 28 Tire Rack Street Survival School
3rd Gear Friday June 21 In collaboration w/ Hanson, DDT track CT Motorsport Park, Bowmanville ON
1st Gear TBA  Mosport International Karting, Bowmanville ON
 3rd Gear Fri Aug 10 In collaboration w/ Hanson Driving, DDT track Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Bowmanville ON
 2nd Gear Sat Sept 8 Lapping day at Toronto Motorsports Park, Cayuga with Canadian Volvo Club
4th Gear Sat Oct 8 In collaboration w/ AISA Race Academy, GP track CT Motorsport Park, Bowmanville ON
3rd Gear Sat Oct 27 In collaboration w/ Hanson, DDT track Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Bowmanville ON
Social TBA Team SGR Holiday Social


CLICK HERE
 for Team SGR Advanced Driving programs and descriptions.

For pricing, information and membership discounts, visit Facebook.com/TeamSGR or Contact Us.